Sign up to our movement newsletter to be the first to know about our exciting new programs!

Video Test Title

Z Living

Weekdays @ 7AM & 10AM

Z Living showcases healthy lifestyle and wellness content across television, web and on-demand streaming. It will be airing Namaste Yoga starting April 4, 2016.

ONE: THE MIND AND BODY CHANNEL

Daily @ 7AM, 9:30AM, 5PM ET / 4AM, 6:30AM, 2PM PT

Saturday & Sunday @ 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT

One is a Canadian cable and satellite channel that offers lifestyle and entertainment programming. Namaste Yoga has aired on One since 2013.

MCS BIEN-ȆTRE

Weekdays @ 6:30 PM

Weekends @10:30 AM

MCS Bien-être is a French health and wellness channel

ACCESS Television Access (now CTV Two) is a Canadian channel that airs educational and informative programming along with entertainment. Namaste Yoga premiered on Access on April 1 2005.
Canadian Learning Television Canadian Learning Television (now the Oprah Winfrey Network) was a Canadian channel that broadcast educational and informative programs. Namaste Yoga premiered on CLT on April 1, 2005
HDnet HDnet (now AXS TV) is an American cable and satellite television network with a focus on high-definition exclusive content. Namaste Yoga ran on HDnet starting April 23, 2005.
Canal Infinito Cana Infinito was a television channel that broadcast throughout Latin America.
City TV  City TV is a Canadian television network.
FitTV FitTV was an American channel owned by Discovery Communications, with a focus on fitness and exercise programming. Namaste Yoga ran on FitTV starting in 2006.
MTV Katsomoto MTV Katsomoto is a Finnish simulcast web channel.
TLC India TCL India is a lifestyle channel with global content.
Discovery India Discovery India produces high-quality, non-fiction programming.
Ananey Israel Ananey is a multi-channel firm that includes 11 lifestyle channels and exclusive representation of Viacom brands in Israel.